EEG - Europolis Entertainment Group
EEG - Europolis Entertainment Group


AIR SUPPLY is an Australian soft rock duo, consisting of British-born singer-songwriter and guitarist Graham Russell and lead vocalist Russell Hitchcock. They formed in Australia in 1975 and have included various accompanying musicians and singers.

AIR SUPPLY had a succession of hits worldwide, including eight Top Ten hits in the United States, in the 1980s.

AIR SUPPLY are inducted into the Australian Hall of Fame.




For any further information, so on date availability at your region/market and serious inquiries

please send Email to

DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
EEG - Europolis Entertainment Group (1983 - 2018)