ESTELLE is a British singer, songwriter, rapper, record producer, and actress from West London, England. She has experienced mainstream success with the single "American Boy" featuring Kanye West, reaching No. 1 in the United Kingdom, and her collaboration with David Guetta in "One Love".

ESTELLE has released several critically acclaimed records and received a Grammy Award among other accolades. She is known for her eclectic mix of various musical genres including R&B, soul, reggae, grime, hip hop and dance and for her collaborations with artists including John Legend, Robin Thicke, Rick Ross, Chris Brown,, Kanye West and De La Soul.




More Videos:

"1980" (2004)

"Free" (2004/2005)

"Why Go?" (2005)

"Love Hangover" (2008)

"World Go Round" (2009)

"One Love" (2009)

"Rollacoasta" (2010)

"Freak" (2010)

"Fall In Love" (2010)

"Call These Boys" (2013)

"Conqueror" (2014)

"Day Trippin" (2015)


Upcoming Shows

November 2018

Nov 09 - nib Stadium, Perth (AUS)

Nov 10 - Etihad Stadium, Wayville (AUS)

Nov 16 - Exhibition Ground, Brisbane (AUS)

Nov 17 - Spotless Stadium, Sydney (AUS)

Nov 18 - Western Springs Stadium, Auckland (NZL)

Dates concistently added !

So please check back on occasion !

For any further information and serious inquiries please send Email to

DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
EEG - Europolis Entertainment Group (1984 - 2018)